Get in touch with us today

Let's Talk

If you're looking for a contract manufacturing partner or just hoping to get some more information, we'd love to hear from you. Just fill out the form and a Century Foods rep will be in touch shortly. Thanks.

1-(800)269-1901

Century Foods International
400 Century Court
Sparta, WI 54656

For employment opportunities with Century Foods, please click here for all available job openings.

Required field
Captcha Code

About the Company

Founded in rural Wisconsin in 1991 as a broker/trader operation for dairy products, Century Foods has grown into a full service manufacturing and service provider. We specialize in proteins, nutraceuticals including muscle‑building and weight‑loss powders, and ready‑to‑drink beverages. Today, Century Foods is a proud business unit of Hormel Foods and located in Sparta, Wisconsin. We have four manufacturing facilities with over 400 employees serving customers in more than 45 countries.

Century Foods Leadership

Tom Miskowski

President
tjmiskowski@centuryfoods.com

Pawel Noland

VP Operations
prnoland@centuryfoods.com

Kevin Mead

VP of R&D
kcmead@centuryfoods.com

Michael White

VP Sales & Marketing
mpwhite@centuryfoods.com

Joe Leinfelder

Director of Business Development
jjleinfelder@centuryfoods.com

Tim Sawyer

Director of Human Resources
tjsawyer@centuryfoods.com